YOUTUBE VIDEO: RSG! The Sound Of Motown (1965) #3

The Supremes sing 'Shake', followed by Martha Reeves and The Vandellas with 'Nowhere To Run'. With the Earl Van Dyke Sextet. Introduced by Dusty Springfield. From the Ready Steady Go (RSG), Sound Of Motown TV special, recorded at the Rediffusion TV studios in London on 18 March 1965.

You may also like